Miami Advertising Agency  6th Borough

 

Our Work Has Been Profiled In:


Advertising Age

ADWEEK

BRANDWEEK

Creativity

Lurzer’s Archive

The Miami Herald

The New York Times

SHOOT Magazine

USA TODAY

Visual Arts Journal

The Wall Street Journal

Leadership:


Bill Wosar

Founder | Creative Director


Bill@6thBorough.agency

Capabilities:


Advertising


Campaign Strategy

Consumer Research

Creative Development

Experiential Marketing

Outdoor

Photography

Print

Radio

Short-form Video

Television

Past Clients:


Canon

Carnival Cruise Lines

Citibank

Domino’s Pizza

Douglas Elliman Real Estate

ERA Real Estate

Florida Division of Tourism

Florida Lottery

Howard Johnson Hotel

Konica

Madison Square Garden

Miami Heat

The Miami Project to Cure Paralysis

New York Daily News

New York Rangers

Partnership for a Drug-Free America

Prudential

Swatch

Branding


Brand Strategy 

Collateral

Corporate Identity

Launch Video

Logo Development

Marketing Materials

Naming

Package Design

Positioning

Targeting

Digital


Content Creation

Influencer Marketing

Measurement + Analytics

Mobile App Development

Paid Social

Podcast

Search Engine Optimization

Social Media Strategy

User Generated Content 

UX/UI

Website Design + Development

1,100 miles south of New York City’s five boroughs lies its

6th — Miami. And an ad agency with Madison Avenue roots helping to elevate brands in the South Florida market.


We’re built to serve existing and emerging startups and small to mid-sized businesses eager for calculable growth via digital and traditional marketing channels, employing breakthrough creative and design.


We’re conceptual storytellers, building emotional bonds between brands and their target audiences by aligning insight and strategy to design and innovation. Proud to have had a measurable impact as a creative accelerator by producing experiences that bring powerful disruptive ideas to life, while exceeding client expectations.

© 2019 6th Borough Agency. All rights reserved.

Steve Nicholas

Partner | Copy Director


Steve@6thBorough.agency

Varinia Travieso

Partner | Account Director


Varinia@6thBorough.agency

Scott Routson

Partner | Direct Response


Scott@6thBorough.agency

Alexandra Sienkiewicz

President


Alex@6thBorough.agency

Marc Fairstein

Partner | Digital Design Director


Marc@6thBorough.agency

Matt Piercefield

Partner | Video Design Director


Matt@6thBorough.agency